Morocco, the Imperial Cities & the South
with Stephan Pyles
October 15 - 28, 2011


Join chef Stephan Pyles on a culinary adventure in Morocco. Visit some of the lesser known treasures of an ancient culture, ride camels in the desert and gain culinary insights through Chef Pyles’ extraordinary knowledge of this intricate cuisine.

 

Click here to download a detailed, daily itinerary.

Oct 15 Sat
Depart US.
Oct 16 Sun
Arrival in Casablanca and transfer to Fes.
Oct 17 Mon
Fes.
Oct 18 Tue
Fes - Volubilis & Meknes.
Oct 19 Wed
Fes - Ouarzazate - M'Hamid.
Oct 20 Thu
M'Hamid - Chegaga.
Oct 21 Fri
Chegaga - Zagora - Ouarzazate.
Oct 22 Sat
Ouarzazate - Marrakech - Essaouira.
Oct 23 Sun
Essaouira.
Oct 24 Mon
Essaouira - Marrakech.
Oct 25 Tue
Marrakech.
Oct 26 Wed
Marrakech.
Oct 27 Thu
Marrakech - Casablanca.
Oct 28 Fri
Departure transfer to Casablanca airport.

Package includes:

  • All hotel accomodations.
  • English speaking guide throughout.
  • Entrance fees to monuments.
  • Transfer by 4x4 WD to Merzouga.
  • Sunset short camel ride at the dunes of Merzouga.
  • Cookery cases in M'Hamid and Marrakech.
  • Domestic airfare.
  • Round trip airport transfers.
  • Breakfast daily / other meals as mentioned.
  • All local taxes.
  • 24 / 7 emergency phone service by English speaking staff.

Exclusions:

  • Beverages.
  • Items of a personal nature.
  • Gratuities.
Program Costs:
Price per person: $10,920 - based on double occupancy.

 

Please click here to read our Terms and Conditions

 

For more information, please contact us
via phone, email or by filling out the form below:

 

Phone: 877-217-3255

Email: info@dmijourneys.com

PROGRAM:
PROGRAM DATES:
AGENCY NAME:
AGENT NAME:
AGENCY PHONE NUMBER:
EMAIL ADDRESS:
AGENCY ADDRESS:
CITY:
STATE:
COUNTRY:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
NUMBER OF PASSENGERS
NUMBER OF CABINS:
CATEGORY:
PASSENGER NAMES:
AIR REQUIRED?
PREFERRED DEPARTURE AIRPORT:
COMMENTS: